Facebook Reviews

EXCELLENT
63 reviews on
Bobbi-lee Taylor
Bobbi-lee Taylor
2022-08-12
recommends
Collected my grans old sofa, my partner and Gran were both there and said they were fast and efficient. Super professional, will definitely use again!
Anthony Barclay Walker
Anthony Barclay Walker
2022-08-04
recommends
Superb highly efficient friendly service came next day gave quote and I accepted immediately very professional and slick they even swept up afterwards. I would highly recommend to one and all their services being in my own business now retired but they knowwhat they are doing and how to do it so polite also great service and have a look at the van mint Says it all well done indeed chaps many thanks
Jillian Clarke
Jillian Clarke
2022-06-13
recommends
Great job clearing my garage for me. Friendly, but also polite. Respectful of property, and really professional service. Arrived when they said they would, took everything away, and even swept garage floor afterwards. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Gem Stubbs
Gem Stubbs
2022-05-31
recommends
Came today and removed everything I wanted,even waited for a scrap man to come and take a few bits. Very friendly and did a good job. Would highly recommend and will use again in the future.
Lauren Brown
Lauren Brown
2022-05-24
recommends
My mam has just used this company to clear out my nannas house (Normanby) she said that Paul and colleague’s were all really helpful, professional and got the job done without any hassle. Will use again Catherine
Craig Cameron Close
Craig Cameron Close
2022-05-06
recommends
brilliant, reliant, very quick and reasonably priced. definitely call this company again when needed. thanks lads. Craig.. Park end.
Kim Grantham
Kim Grantham
2022-05-06
recommends
No messing about fast and reliable! Very happy Lovely men! definitely recommend, thank you very much great job
Kelly Jones
Kelly Jones
2022-03-30
recommends
The lads come and removed a green house that was full of rotten wood left by the previous owners. They were lovely to talk to and did a cracking job. They left the area completely spotless and swept up the route to the van ensuring there was no glass left over that could hurt the dog. Will definitely use them again.
Lauren Blake
Lauren Blake
2021-12-08
recommends
Rung around hour ago about removal of general rubbish out of garden, they’ve been and taken it all! Rapid response, lads all canny very reliable and a good price too, highly recommend to anyone!
Sarah Simpson
Sarah Simpson
2021-11-16
recommends
Excellent service, so quick and hassle free. Thanks so much.

Google Reviews

EXCELLENT
56 reviews on
robert Thompson
robert Thompson
2022-10-12
Good communication, came round and removed the rubbish very quickly and cleanly.
Peter Hopkins
Peter Hopkins
2022-10-03
Great service - came when they said they would, no fuss, did a great job of clearing my mum’s garage out. Cheers guys
Eleanor Hughes
Eleanor Hughes
2022-09-13
Very responsive - all sorted on the same day I rang them 👍 nothing a bother, arrived when they said they would and got everything sorted for us. Highly recommended
Rob Richardson
Rob Richardson
2022-08-12
Excellent response time to my enquiry. Phoned to let me know they were on way and still arrived early. Excellent work done too. Recommend and will definitely use again.
Mick Worton
Mick Worton
2022-07-27
Turned up on schedule ,poilte and friendly cheaper then a skip highly recommend to family and friends. Excellent all round service thank you
john heighton
john heighton
2022-07-04
What can I say, does exactly what it says on the van! Arrived at 9am and done by 9.30! Gang of lads in and out, all cleared and cheaper than a skip so why even load it yourself. Will deffo use again, very professional, on time, great price.
Tracie's Mobile
Tracie's Mobile
2022-05-30
Very efficient, polite and friendly. My garage has never looked better. Clear about what they able to take and what they cannot. Impressed at how quick the job was undertaken. Saved me having to hire a skip (with the risks associated) and load it myself. Would certainly recommend to anyone
Adam S
Adam S
2022-05-18
Needed a short notice removal after another company let me down, arrived within an hour of making contact and did the job quickly with no fuss
Kerry Casey
Kerry Casey
2022-05-04
Booked these guys to clear my grans house, everything done quickly and above board, provided receipts and an invoice aswell as a certificate to prove its a registered company and they dispose of things correctly to provide to my grans social worker. If you have a relative that's living in a care home I highly recommend this company to sort out the estate clearance. Lovely guys, friendly, on time, respective and quick! Thanks lads!
FacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedinmail